Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Double Wide Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburgh, PA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Double Wide Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chelsea 27 days ago

Seitan Wings

Double Wide Grill has by far the most variety of vegan and vegetarian options in the city. The house made seitan wings are so addicting and savory in every flavor. They're by far one of my favorite dishes ever. I typically get these with a refreshing side of coleslaw. I would recommend these to vegans and carnivores alike!

Jvavr0c about 1 month ago

Pulled Porky Sandwich

The pulled pork nachos and the pulled pork sandwich are my favorite items... They are amazing, especially when I was trying to find a good BBQ place. Double wide did not disappoint with the pulled pork options. Delicious

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich

One of my fav chix sandwiches around. Large juicy chicken breast with very flavorful breading and pickled onions. Type of sandwich I crave and must go get!

Longlivec about 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

It was amazing I love that the chips are different colors it adds so much of a more fun experience to it !! It was very tasty and bigger than expected!

Tjfolla 2 months ago

Double Wide Salad

Great portion size, amazing service and came out fast!

Gianna 27 days ago

Seitan Wings

THE BEST vegetarian/vegan food in town! Love their wings!

Kayla about 2 months ago

Veggyro

I've had one for the past 5 days straight.

Larissa about 2 months ago

Tijuana Rice Balls

These are mouth watering y'all. I could eat so many of them

Lmyers 2 months ago

Seitan Cheesesteak

The first time trying this sandwhich. I am normally a meat eater, yet recently I have been trying to find ways to eat healthier and cleaner. This sandwich had flavor and texture on point! I added provolone. My only "complaint" (if you want to even call it that) was this thing was MESSY! Still, very worth it, very delicious.

Besssaunders16 2 months ago

Seitan Wings

I loved them! The flavor and texture were both amazing. I love getting them from here



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA