Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Double Wide Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburgh, PA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Double Wide Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lmyers 12 days ago

Seitan Cheesesteak

The first time trying this sandwhich. I am normally a meat eater, yet recently I have been trying to find ways to eat healthier and cleaner. This sandwich had flavor and texture on point! I added provolone. My only "complaint" (if you want to even call it that) was this thing was MESSY! Still, very worth it, very delicious.

Besssaunders16 12 days ago

Seitan Wings

I loved them! The flavor and texture were both amazing. I love getting them from here

Wright14morgan 16 days ago

Boneless Wings

I love the boneless wings! They are so crispy and pairs so well with their ranch (best in southside.) love taking my dog here to sit on the patio and have drinks too!

Nataliehornfeck about 1 month ago

Seitan Wings

The sweet chili seitan wings are delicious! I come here specifically for them .

Jwelkz17 about 2 months ago

Pulled Porky Sandwich

The Food was Delicious and the service was great. The cornbread alone was worth it.

Tjfolla 12 days ago

Double Wide Salad

Great portion size, amazing service and came out fast!

Natlacek 12 days ago

Seitan Wings

I get these every time! Being vegan and eating at restaurants who serve both non-vegan and vegan options can be intimidating, but Double Wide has never messed up an order of mine. The taste and quality of food is amazing. Definitely recommend trying if you haven't!

Kerrileiting1971 about 1 month ago

Smothered Chicken

We went the first time on Friday our bartender was Will. We returned on Saturday and Will remember us and our drink order. So before heading home on Sunday we returned for Brunch. Will was again our waiter/bartender. He is awesome and if we come back to Pittsburgh we will definitely return to Double Wide to visit.

Alealanis about 2 months ago

Slow Poke Ribs

EXCELENTE!! DELICIOSO!! De lo mejor

Emeraldeyes4372 about 2 months ago

DWG BLT

The beer selection is always beyond amazing here! If you want more than a typical domestic lager beer and a great sports atmosphere, there's no better place in the south side to try a variety of beers within any category while enjoying a game! Delicious restaurant quality BLT, highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA